Touring Pakistan – For The Love Of Food

In this episode of Touring Pakistan series, which I have written for Camille de Fleurville’s blog, you will find out about the foods of Pakistan, a little introduction about them and their different varieties.

I have also talked an unknown aspect of a Pakistani woman, along with some basic Pakistani family traditions which are part of a Pakistani society.

But it’s mostly about food you know. After all, it will be such a big show of bad manners by me if I invite you to visit my country and not offer you something to eat.

So, bon appetit!

Click on the link below and prepare your taste buds for the ride of their lives.

If we had coffee together today, I would take you to Pakistan…

3 thoughts on “Touring Pakistan – For The Love Of Food

  1. Haya January 26, 2016 / 5:56 PM

    Where haleem, halwa puri, loakie ki kheer, … ?
    Wish to see them soon on your post.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais January 26, 2016 / 7:29 PM

      On yes, they will also be included in the menu!
      Thanks for checking the post and replying

      Like

Leave a comment