Mix Plate #5

Phew!! So hard this is!

Every time I do this, my inner voice keeps telling me not to do it again.

mix plate

But I say to my inner voice: “I’m not doing this for myself. This is for the world.”

Enjoy today’s specials!

The Wild Lands
Let’s go to a wild land of greens and yellows

Passagrille Beach Dusk
A storm is approaching

Trial: Slow Cooker Brownie Pudding
Anyone up for a pudding?

Flower of the Day – February 7, 2016 – Dahlia
A Dahlia, just for you

#WomenAtWork – A domestic help
An ode to domestic helpers

Weekly Photo challenge: Time #2
Catch some of the unique glimpses of time

Quote Challenge 3 (1st Day)
A beautiful quote for a first day challenge

Winter Wonderland Photo Special
Take a tour of a white wonderland

Winter Wonderland Photo Special – Part 2
Hungry for more white wonderland?

Another Meeting – HarsH ReaLiTy
A meeting unlike you have ever attended before

2 thoughts on “Mix Plate #5

Leave a Reply

