In Just 46 Days

Well, this is something really phenomenal. At least for me! And here are bouquets for you in advance 🙂

NWP_151120_0003

In just 46 days, and yes of course with a very  humongous support/appreciations/ comments/likes from so many great people like you, my little blog has been viewed more times than it was viewed last year from Feb 2015 to Dec 2015.Look at this:

2015Stats
In 2015, from Feb to Dec, my blog received :

  • Total no. of visitors: 1,102
  • Total no. of views: 2,042
  • Total no. of likes: 1,003
  • Total no. of comments: 222

I didn’t planned anything special for my blog about next year (2016 that is), except for one thing, I will post more and share more.

And look what “this not so special planning” did to my blog in just 46 days:

2016Stats

From Jan 1st 2016 to Feb 15th 2016 (till this post is published), my blog received:

  • Total no. of visitors: 947
  • Total no. of views: 2,208
  • Total no. of likes: 1,513
  • Total no. of comments: 414

Although, I didn’t received many visitors as last year but those who visited my blog, didn’t just checked one post. They checked multiple posts and this is really big for me. I admit I didn’t posted much of my own but I did shared some really really great work of so many other bloggers on my blog, which definitely grabbed more attention towards my blog.

For a newbie like me, these stats of 46 days are so enormous. I’m so much thankful to each and everyone who not only visited my blog and are constantly following me up, but also liked and commented on my posts. I’m so happy to have you all nice people as my friends and I look forward to an ever-lasting friendship.

Thank you so much!!

 

P.S. This is post #300 of my blog

14 thoughts on “In Just 46 Days

Leave a Reply

