Gifts From Me

As today marks my first blogiversary, I have decided to give you gifts.

Yes, this is totally the opposite of any other normal anniversary celebration. But hey, it’s my special day, so I can do whatever I want to do. Right?

After all, you are receiving a gift from someone (that is me), who is celebrating his first year of blogging, not the other way round.

So, with that being said, here are your gifts:

IMG_20160206_113328728_HDR

 

IMG_20160207_121857526

 

IMG_20160218_223101964

 

WP_000697

 

Table and bed sheet prints straight from my home. You can print them up and use them in whatever manner you like. You bedroom needs a new wallpaper? Use one of these. Your table sheet cover is old? Get a plain white cover and get it print up with any design you like most.

The options are unlimited. So what are you wait for?

Right now, I have shared just 4 prints but as soon as I will take pictures of more, I will share them also.

5 thoughts on “Gifts From Me

Leave a Reply

