Post I Like: Sing For Me & Falling Rain

I did thought for a moment about titling this post as Singin’ In The Rain but that didn’t seemed right to me. After all, Gene Kelly is far more suited to sing in the rain than me, a guy with a runny nose today.

The famous song (one of my favorite, too), flashed in my mind when I read these 2 writings of Jason C. Cushman today.

One is titled Sing For Me and the other one is Falling Rain.

You better check those as they short but powerful. And also because it is not good to sing any song in the rain when you are having a runny nose aka the rhinorrhea.

And yes, you were right!!

How can I leave without playing THE SONG?

8 thoughts on “Post I Like: Sing For Me & Falling Rain

Leave a Reply

