Ready To Dive

Today is March 1st and Karachi is already under a 35°C heat wave attack. It all started up last Friday and it warmed the city so very much.

During the weekend, beach spots of Clifton, Sandspit, Hawke’s Bay, Paradise Point, French Beach and Cape Monze got all over crowded. It was the weekend and people weren’t ready for this extensive amount of heat in February. So they did what they had to do.

But I didn’t went anywhere to cool up myself. I rested in home because of a minor fever, thanks to the sudden season change. But I’m sure that in coming days, I will walk on a beach where waves of cool seawater will hit my feet. I’m missing it so much!

But how about going beyond? Into another world within our world?

Not so sure about it, I’m!

But I did liked these these two scuba diving adventures of my fellow bloggers. The first one is from Jessica Lim, who went on a trip to Great Barrier Reef in Queensland, Australia and it turned into something not so pleasant. But she had fun!

The second, an all pleasant trip, is from Indah Susanti who went to Ambon Bay in Maluku, Indonesia. Check these great adventures as they reminded me once again to hit the sands of a beach on a summer day.

The Great BARFier Reef

 

Ambon Bay Diving, the Ultimate Dive in Maluku

7 thoughts on “Ready To Dive

    1. Oh my!!!! Same case here in Karachi from mid May till mid Aug. It happened last year. So the best time for a beach visit is before or after in Karachi. And people over here don’t mind high temperature. They just need a reason to cool off!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

