Time To Work

Alright men, listen up!!

I’m gonna this say once, so you better listen with open ears.

Charlie, take off those headphones or I will cut your ear off!

WP_000615

Today, our assignment is shift these blocks from level 10-4 to level 12-6. This is a new assignment, I know. Something we haven’t done before. But I trust you fellas. You are hard working individuals with whom I’m proud to stand with. I have taken this assignment from HQ to show my men can do any job they have.

But sir!!

WP_000617

No butting today, sissies!! It’s crunch time and you better start paddling those feet of yours. We have exactly 2 hours to get this job done.

Now hut!

 

2 thoughts on “Time To Work

Leave a Reply

