A Mission In Dark

Stay down!

But no one is looking, dude.

Are you nuts? They can still see us!

IMG_20160115_232924533

I don’t see no one.

Yes, you can’t see them but they can see us and will not think for a second in shooting us down.

Dude, how long do we have to stay like this? My legs are dead.

Just stay down and stay quite. It won’t be long now.

A minute later……

Are they gone?

Seems to me they are. Let me check.

IMG_20160115_233021410

Yup they are gone but we have to hurry before they come back.

Yes, don’t worry.

Five minutes later……

So, is it done?

Yes, obviously.

Did you followed the instructions correctly?

Yes I did.

Did you followed all the instructions in exactly the precise manner?

Of course, I did.

Are you sure?

Yes, I’m damn sure I followed what you told me to do and how you told me to do it and how you even showed me to do it in the first place. And now for crying out loud, stop bugging me!!

IMG_20160115_232955415

Don’t talk about bugs, Larry!

Now why can’t I talk about bugs?

Because we are snails and we hate them and they hate us. You already know this, Larry.

I’m out of here!!

Leave a Reply

