Who’s Behind?

My entry for Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 16 – Behind. A little late this is though.

I took these snaps last year when I had a touchscreen phone. Yes, it wasn’t a smartphone. Just a touchscreen phone with low quality camera. For this challenge, I have changed the tone of pictures to monochrome as somehow, orange is the main color in them.

They turned out great in this new tone, I think.

IMG00023

My son Uzair

IMG00043

Uzair with Abdullah (nephew) and Zainab (niece)

IMG00044

Abdullah kept peeking down below alone

IMG00262

Uzair in some deep thinking for a moment

9 thoughts on “Who’s Behind?

Leave a Reply

