Friday Quote, March 25th

Friday Quote for March 25th, 2016

Quote (10)

9 thoughts on “Friday Quote, March 25th

    1. Oh, actually I use Flickr. So the size you see here on my site is the default one. But click on the picture and you will go my Flickr page from where you can view the full size.
      Sorry for this but I’m doing so because WordPress storage quota is limited.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. I’m using the free plan right now, so only 3GB is allocated for my files. That’s why I switched to Flickr.
      I think I should increase the font size for the next posts. Thanks for the suggestion.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

