Fun Foto Challenge – Happy

What makes me Happy?

Among so many things, these 4 are top on my list.

1. When I see kids in my home enjoying their playtime

IMG_20160123_112604583

2. Sunlight

WP_000547

3. Clear Blue Sky

blue 1

4. Walking on a Beach (although I admit not being able to do so for quite some time)

DSC_0250

This picture is taken by my friend Zia, who went to beach few months ago and shared his snaps with me. He shared them with me on one condition: caption the photo under his name.

 

This post is my entry for CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: HAPPY

cffc

6 thoughts on “Fun Foto Challenge – Happy

Leave a Reply

