Fun Foto Challenge – Single Flower

When I went with my family to Karachi’s PAF Museum last month, I planned to capture as many floral snaps I can. There were lots of beautiful flowers and they were such a treat for eyes.

But my plan failed up because Uzair was very much desperate to step in the rides section.

Yes, there is an amusement park, adjacent to museum, with many rides for everyone and it attracts big crowd.

DSC01713

As Uzair was fully charged up for those rides, I had to follow him. Hence, I was only able to capture this single flower snap. Apologies for not knowing this beauty’s name.

For CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: SINGLE FLOWERS OR BUD

cffc

2 thoughts on “Fun Foto Challenge – Single Flower

Leave a Reply

