One Picture Story (OPS) – An Accident

We all know a picture is worth a thousand words. You see a gorgeous snap of a sunset or a waterfall and your mind fills up with so many stories about that one frame of beauty, right in front of your eyes.

OPS

That one picture can make you feel like you have seen nothing like it ever before. There are many such pictures by so many artists out there and yes, I’m not one of them.

So keeping this in mind, I decided to do something of my own. Introducing my very own One Picture Story (OPS in short).

In this series, I will use Uzair’s (my son) toy car collection as subjects (or characters if you prefer that) and will tell you a little story. A story in a picture!

So, I now present to you my very first OPS, titled An Accident

 

IMG_20160409_153541171

 

What do you think?

6 thoughts on “One Picture Story (OPS) – An Accident

Leave a Reply

