I Look For Life

My dear life!

Where should I look?
Tell me where to look for you

Among gentle waves of stream
Or in faces of known, unknown

Those bloomed flowers and closed buds
Didn’t gave me a clue about you

In the streets of dreams
Where I got lost so many times

Preety butterflies didn’t waited
They flew away as soon as you left

I rode upon giant kites
Just to see you down below

Red roses kept on blooming
And lakes kept on flowing

Across all seven skies
Across all worlds

Tell me
Tell me where you are!

 

Featured Image -- 7047
image courtesy of Cee Neuner
3 thoughts on “I Look For Life

Leave a Reply

