Trip To Jaw Dropping COMO Point Yamu

I’m not sure if I would ever be able to step inside a luxurious hotel/resort or not but if there’s gonna be some world-wide contest in which participants can win a free stay for one weekend in their choice of resort, and if somehow I win that contest, then the one destination I will pick would be none other than COMO Point Yamu in Phuket, Thailand.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Meaning of word stunning just faded away from my mind!

I found out about this resort on Ellen’s blog and kept staring at the pictures she took for several minutes. To be honest with you, I didn’t read out what Ellen had written on those posts about her stay in the resort as those pictures hypnotized me.

I must say COMO Point Yamu is not just a resort, it is a dream come true.

Ellen is sharing her experience about this great resort in two-parts, so check out both of them by clicking below:

 

POINT YAMU BY COMO: PART I

POINT YAMU BY COMO: PART II

images above courtesy of Ellen

Leave a Reply

