Which Way Challenge – Just A Little High

For this week’s Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge, I’m taking you a little bit high above the ground.

Hope you aren’t afraid of heights!

DSC00717

Okay, this is way too high but it certainly looks fun, isn’t it?

This was captured by my cousin when she took a ride on chair lift in Patriata, a hill station in Pakistan. She also took a ride in a cable car and it was really awesome, according to her.

I did gave her my camera, along with a long list of how to operate it and take care of it. She did bought me some great snaps and I will share them up on my blog.

10 thoughts on “Which Way Challenge – Just A Little High

Leave a Reply

