A Photo A Week Challenge: One

An empty chairlift high above and giant green trees down below!

DSCN5573

Feels like flying with no wings. Isn’t it?

May be bit scary for few but I won’t mind looking at those giant trees from high above.

Yes, this wasn’t captured by me.

My cousin captured this when she took a ride on chair lift in Patriata, a hill station in Pakistan during her visit. I gave her my camera however to capture snaps for me and she did brought back some cool stuff.

This is my entry for Nancy Merrill’s A Photo a Week Challenge: One 

4 thoughts on “A Photo A Week Challenge: One

Leave a Reply

