Chaotic Peace

What better place on earth, other than seaside, where you can find both peace and chaos. Their rivalry is abundant in our world unlike anything else.

IMG_9781

But once you step on beach, they seem like old friends, giving us a fresh perspective towards life and the world we live in.

I saw them together last month when I enjoyed a full day under the blue sky with them on Karachi beach.

Chaotic waves just kept on hitting me, igniting a peaceful flame inside my mind and soul. I found myself with utmost peacefulness and purity, despite the chaos of sea.

IMG_9787

But that was all for just one day. That feeling faded away as soon as I returned to the world where peace and chaos aren’t friends. They do hit me everyday but I don’t find myself in that very peacefulness and purity I experienced back on that day.

IMG_9788

I miss that day very much!

For The Daily Post’s Chaos

8 thoughts on “Chaotic Peace

Leave a Reply

