Jumping Into Unknown

Yes, I know this way beyond just simple craziness or even “are you out of your mind” but there are individuals out there who love jumping into unknown.

They don’t fear about what lies beneath because the feelings they experience during those moments is only about how much free they are.

Base Jumping Into Clouds.gif
image courtesy of Sploid

I may sound crazy here but sometimes, I have these dreams about jumping from high places and instead of hitting the ground in a snap, I feel like I’m falling down as gently as a feather. And even while I’m sleeping soundly, it feels so real to me.

It all seems so real to me but once I open my eyes, I realize that that was only a dream.

I wish to experience this in real life, when I can float as a gentle feather, without the fear of hitting the ground below.

 

2 thoughts on “Jumping Into Unknown

Leave a Reply

