I Look For Life IV

030616orchid_2
image courtesy of Cee Neuner

A sweet weariness
Sign of first love may be

An uncertain aroma in air
Sign of first love I say

Among the burning flames
And in misty morning dew

During full moon nights
And in dripping rainfall

On a little boat in a little lake
A part of a forgotten story

In tunes of nightingale
Soaring above the skies

Across the seven skies
Across all the worlds

Call me!

Call me wherever you are

O’life!

Where should I look?

Where should I look for you?

 

Read previous parts also: I Look For LifeI Look For Life III Look For Life III

 

2 thoughts on “I Look For Life IV

Leave a Reply

