Thank You For 1000

Thank you for hearing me out!

Thank you for inviting me into your world!

#1000.jpg

Thank you so very much for every like/comment/re-blogging.

Thank you so so very much for letting me share with you my world.

I can’t say enough thanks to all of you and I also can’t name a particular one either.

All I can say is Thank You to each and every single individual because of whom I was able to achieve a 1000 post milestone.

Yeah, 1000 posts!

Big number this is and may seem like an excessive number when it comes to blogging. But I termed blogging as a way to share up not only my mind’s weird output but also to ease up my mind a bit.

I feel an unspeakable joy inside myselfΒ by your comments and likes. It makes me feel that I’m more than just nothing.

And for this, I’m very much Thankful to you!

 

27 thoughts on “Thank You For 1000

  1. I appreciate that you also reblog other posts. That’s great! You are not walking alone, you are helping others along the way. May Allah reward you for that. May you post more helpful posts! Aameen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on the “1000” post milestone and well done! The world of blogging is so exciting, it allows you as a blogger to share thoughts, writing, poetry, photographs, travel etc but as a reader, you get the chance to see all those things through someone else’s eyes… it’s a privilege really and an enhancing experience. I wish I had more time to spend reading blogs…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

