A Gigantic Leap

Have you ever wondered what popped up into the minds of all those great explorers who saw the unknown for the very first time?

Some became speechless, many felt wonderment beyond explanation but all of them, as soon as they realize what they have just achieved, felt one common thing: a sense of utter accomplishment unlike anything.

DSC01673

Well, folks!

This will sound very strange to you but I’m about to experience the very same speechlessness, wonderfulness, excitement and accomplishment myself.

I may sound crazy here and I understand your feeling but what I’m telling you is the truth. For so long, you have been checking my blog, reading my posts, liking and commenting on them. I may have shared with you a part of my world but I certainly haven’t shared the whole of it with you.

Until now!

By the time you are reading this on my blog, I may see myself in a new land, one I haven’t touched or saw before. That is if all goes according to the plan.

The next post you will see on my blog will probably be a big revelation for not only you, but to the whole world. One small step the world may call it but for me, it’s a gigantic leap.

Stay Tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

