Cosmic Photo Challenge – Gimme The Night

This is my very first participation in Cosmic Photo Challenge by K’lee and Dale. This week’s topic is Gimme The Night, which is about pictures taken during night time.

We all love colors we see during daytime because they are their fullest then. But night has it own charm, despite being associated with darkness. Here are few night shots from my collection:

IMG_20160122_205917969

This is what I see everyday when I turn off my terrace light at night.

31916991384_183c842e87_o

At 3 AM, I stepped in the balcony of my hotel in Dubai and took this snap. This was my last night there.

9 thoughts on “Cosmic Photo Challenge – Gimme The Night

  1. Greetings Hammad! Thank you for making time to join us in our challenge. These are sensational photos of Dubai, a place I’d love to see with my own eyes, be it day or night. Hope to see you join us again in the future!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

