B&W Photo Challenge – Lights

The house next to mine was sold out back in May and the new next door neighbor seems to like the front garden much more than the previous owners.

The old neighbors didn’t cared much about keeping the garden lights on during the night, despite installing them up. The new neighbor is doing the opposite however, providing a nice view to his garden after the sunset.

IMG_20170621_034802

This is my entry for Cee Neuner’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Lights

 

 

CB&W

 

4 thoughts on “B&W Photo Challenge – Lights

    1. Would you believe me if I tell you that in my street, there are 17 more houses with garden like these in front of them?
      And I’m just talking about my street. There are about 30 streets in my block.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

