One Part Satisfaction

Do you clean the whole vehicle or just a part of it?

My son Uzair loves his bicycle very much and he equally loves to clean it up. He wants to do so everyday but that can’t be allowed, especially when I’m not around the house and Jia is busy in chores.

35424499724_2a5af225d5_k

This past weekend, since I was at home, he cleaned up his bicycle. I noticed that he paid special attention towards the training wheels of his bicycle. When I tried to tell him about cleaning rest of the bicycle too, his mood turned off for a while.

36216026066_3c3c1edb3b_k

I then let him to what he wanted to do πŸ™‚

Seems to me that he find it very some strange kind of satisfaction in cleaning just one part of his bicycle and that too being the one which gets more dirt than any other.

Sitting next to Uzair is Hiba, my niece.

For The Daily Post’s Satisfaction.

 

 

8 thoughts on “One Part Satisfaction

    1. I asked him but all he replied was that he just want to clean it the wheels, nothing else.
      I suppose because he thinks because of wheels, his bicycle moves around, so cleaning them up is essential. A wild guess of mine πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

