B&W Photo Challenge – Any Topic

So, it is up to me to decide and I better not mess up!

For this week’s black and white photo challenge, Cee Neuner has handed over the torch into my hands to decide and pick up any topic of my own.

And I choose: Leaves!

IMG_20170812_123137

These little fellas are such a vital part of not our planet’s ecosystem, but also of our lives. They filter out the air we breath and soothe our tired eyes with so many shades of green.

IMG_20170812_123236

But for this week only, check them out in monochrome.

This is my entry for Cee Neuner’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Take a New Photo or Photos – Any topic

 

CB&W

 

4 thoughts on “B&W Photo Challenge – Any Topic

Leave a Reply

