B&W Photo Challenge – Small Subjects

Spiders are really itsy-bitsy here and this is such a big relief.

Because even a normal size gecko is considered a big one, chilling and scaring those with weak hearts.

Geckos do show up in my home but I was unable to capture them up as they normally avoid human presence, especially one with a camera.

But these spiders didn’t minded my presence as I was able to get close to them. They were photo friendly.

IMG_20170819_102923

The web appears very differently in black and white here, as compared to the original color version I have.

IMG_20170819_102848

Saw this little fella one morning during my neighborhood photo walk session.

This is my entry for Cee Neuner’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Small Subjects and Weekend in B&W

 

CB&W

 

 

4 thoughts on “B&W Photo Challenge – Small Subjects

Leave a comment