Tuesday Photo Challenge – Hour

Just few weeks ago, I made a perfect day for myself one afternoon!

For most folks in my town, September afternoons are meant to be spent in the comfort of your home, not sweating up yourself outside under the burning sun. But when sky is as blue as you can imagine and colors look so vibrant under the warming sun, it is hard for me to follow that instruction.

So, I did what I had to!

Take a look at these snaps I took one Saturday afternoon this past September, an hour when colors shine so brightly. All you need is a clear blue sky and glaring sun.

IMG_20170909_140255924

These cute yellow buds were definately worth watching against the blue sky backdrop.

IMG_20170909_140334139

Oh, the green grass! Looking so perfect.

IMG_20170909_140545623_HDR

And an old wooden bench with just enough shade to admire the perfect surroundings of blue, green and yellow.

This is my entry for Frank Jansen’s Tuesday Photo Challenge – Hour

 

 

5 thoughts on “Tuesday Photo Challenge – Hour

Leave a Reply

