Lens-Artists Challenge – A Focusing Attempt

Is it hard or easy?

One needs to focus.

To not only achieve what is desired but also to avoid unpleasant situations.

On a personal note, I wish to focus more on blogging but these days, the circumstances aren’t allowing me.

But I’m trying my best in this regard because this is what my mind desires and I just can’t ignore it.

Speaking of focus, here are two photographic focusing attempts of mine for this Patti’s Lens-Artists Photo Challenge #121: Focus on the Subject:

IMG_20191026_131102

Trying to focus over the hockey field outside from inside a classroom in Uzair’s school.

IMG_20191008_175101_010

While riding right next to these bikers, I decided to use the burst mode of my smartphone’s camera app to focus a little closer on them. I wonder whether this is good or bad.

9 thoughts on “Lens-Artists Challenge – A Focusing Attempt

  1. JohnRH November 6, 2020 / 8:26 PM

    Excellent. I particularly like the ‘action’ photo.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais November 6, 2020 / 10:28 PM

      Thank you very much, John. This action photo is certainly one of my favorite 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment