B&W Photo Challenge – Have A Seat!

Please, take your seat and relax!

Okay, the seats I’m about to show you aren’t the normal ones but they are good subjects for this week’s challenge:

IMG_20180420_235019

I saw this giant cemented bench in Karachi’s Safari Park, though no one was sitting on them as everyone preferred to sit on grass. I tried to gather up the kids to sit on it for a picture but they were more interested on checking out the play area.

IMG_20180420_234857

These old wooden chairs in my office served their purpose well. Nowadays, metallic chairs with hydraulic mechanism and adjustable back support is more in demand for the cubicle workers, so these old timers are now waiting for the end I suppose.

This is my entry for Cee Neuner’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Any kind of seating

 

 

CB&W

 

4 thoughts on “B&W Photo Challenge – Have A Seat!

  1. Patty April 24, 2018 / 12:22 PM

    I love that stone-bench 🙂
    Great posts again last week, dear Hammad.
    XxX

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais April 24, 2018 / 7:11 AM

      I’m sure it is warm enough to provide a moment of comfort. Thanks for liking my snaps, Cee 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment