B&W Photo Challenge – I See Shapes

Among so many other things!

Is it okay to assume that we all see shapes of varied sizes and nature every single day.

Some of them catches our attention but majority of them goes unnoticed.

Some are created by us:

IMG_20190921_154026_Processed

like this pyramid I made using a LEGO style set from Uzair’s collection.

Or some are made by nature:

IMG_20190921_085916_Processed

like these almost hexagonal shadows on the wall, over the plain surface and the lines side.

While many are created by a group of individuals:

IMG_20190623_184305_Processed

like this spiral staircase.

So, find any shape around you and give it a good look.

You may spot something new 🙂

 

For Cee Neuner’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Any Kind Geometric Shape

 

 

 

CB&W

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “B&W Photo Challenge – I See Shapes

  1. clippingpathcutout February 7, 2020 / 11:25 PM

    Hello,
    Usually, I never comment on blogs but your blog is so convincing that I never stop myself to say something about it. You’re doing a great job Man, Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais February 8, 2020 / 7:44 PM

      Thank you so much 🙂

      Like

  2. Cee Neuner February 7, 2020 / 9:31 PM

    I adore your Lego photo. All your photos are perfect fo this week. Thanks Hammad for playing 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais February 8, 2020 / 7:42 PM

      Thank you so much for liking my snaps, Cee 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment