Lens-Artists Challenge – From Rise Till Set

So much we go through within a day!

A single day in our life is filled up with countless experiences.

Right from the moment we open our eyes in the morning till we hit the bed again at night (apologies to those who work in the night shift), we perform our daily activities and add up memories in our lives, whether good ones or bad.

The very rise and fall of that giant yellow ball of fire, which thankfully lies millions of miles away from us, is the core reason behind our own rise and fall.

Treasure Hunt is the theme for this week’s Lens-Artists Photo Challenge by Tina Schell, I’m sharing the snaps of our warmly sun’s rise and set, which I see every weekday.

IMG_20200113_073313_007

A sunrise

IMG_20200214_173749

A sunset

 

 

Also sharing with V.J.’s Weekly Challenge #84: Sun

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Lens-Artists Challenge – From Rise Till Set

  1. JohnRH February 27, 2020 / 8:27 AM

    Excellent. I see a lot more sunsets than sunrises. My loss.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais February 27, 2020 / 1:23 PM

      Well, many don’t see either, so it’s a blessing I say. Thanks for liking my snaps 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais February 27, 2020 / 1:24 PM

      The amazing part in that sunset snap is because of a little tweaking 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. V.J. Knutson February 26, 2020 / 6:54 PM

    Beautiful. It occurs to me that many days I miss either the sunrise or sunset – isn’t that a sad commentary,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment