B&W Photo Challenge – Old Car, Vertical Bike

The joy of a road trip is something unique.

Whether you hit the road on two-wheels or four, chances are you will gonna enjoy the trip more than reaching up your destination. Because the trip itself is what makes the whole journey amazing.

Sadly, I’m not sharing any new snaps of my road trips with you today. But I would like to show you black and white snaps of a bike and a car I spotted in Dubai’s BoxPark last year.

IMG_20180407_142826

Not sure I’m that if this car was exactly one of those earliest cars manufactured or was it just a replica but it was nice to see something like this up close. Uzair didn’t liked it though.

IMG_20180407_142857

This vertically strapped up heavy bike grabbed Uzair’s attention completely and he kept on looking at it for several minutes. He even asked me about pulling it down so that he could touch 🙂

This is my entry for Cee Neuner’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Cars, Trucks, Motorcycles

 

 

CB&W

 

4 thoughts on “B&W Photo Challenge – Old Car, Vertical Bike

    • Hammad Rais April 10, 2018 / 7:05 AM

      Thank you very much for liking them, Cee 🙂

      Like

    • Hammad Rais April 9, 2018 / 9:48 PM

      The bike was indeed awesome. Thank you for liking the snaps 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment