Weekend Sky #99 – May 6th

One step at a time!

Is the righteous key to move ahead.

Either towards the goals we had set upon, to succeed in life.

IMG_20201220_170011

Or over to an evening sky, when the sky view is just amazingly mesmerizing.

Because doing this particular thing, would be so wonderful.

But I know, if only this could happen for real.


Hello there!

Hope you are doing okay 🙂

The days are getting longer now but they are also flying away quickly.

Seems like yesterday or a day before yesterday when I took the picture above.

An evening capture from December 2020 this is.

But don’t worry!

I’m not talking about that particular year today.

The weekend is here, so it is time to relax and enjoy.

This is episode #99 of my Weekend Sky challenge, so the next one will be #100, about which I’m already excited.

Stay tuned and till then, enjoy these wonderful sky captures from episode #98 as shared by the fellow bloggers:


Follow the steps below to join this challenge:

  1. Create a Weekend Sky post on your blog.
  2. Add the title of your post as Weekend Sky #(episode number) or you can use your own title, if you prefer it.
  3. Insert the tag of WeekendSky in your post’s Tags section.
  4. Create a pingback to my post by inserting my post’s link in your post or mention the link of your post in the comments section below.
  5. All done 🙂

And I’ve also started to include posts from fellow bloggers, who are sharing their sky photos, even without participating in my challenge. I hope they are okay with this.

I’m looking forward to see nature’s most majestic wonders from your part of world.

Wishing you a lovely weekend!

35 thoughts on “Weekend Sky #99 – May 6th

    • Hammad Rais May 13, 2023 / 1:56 AM

      Thank you so much for liking my capture and joining in with your sky capture 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais May 7, 2023 / 11:32 PM

      That evening was really great. Thanks for liking this 🙂

      Like

    • Hammad Rais May 8, 2023 / 12:04 AM

      Honestly, I’m not so good in silhouette but I’m learning a little. Thank you very much for liking this, John 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais May 6, 2023 / 11:23 AM

      I wish you the same, Miriam. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais May 6, 2023 / 11:55 AM

      The ladder is certainly a nice addition. Thank you very much for liking this, Brian 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment