Fun Foto Challenge – Alone

Being alone is beneficial in so many ways.

Especially if one wants to enjoy few moments with something they really love. Such moments do wonder for them in unexpected ways.

https://flic.kr/p/Mjyn5B

I captured this snap of my wife, Jia, enjoying waves on a sunny Saturday morning back in 2016. Before capturing this, I thought about standing next to her for a picture of us but the calm and peacefulness I sensed in Jia made me change my mind. So, I captured this snap of Jia being alone with the waves.

She just love to be with them as much as I do. The joy and excitement she feels when waves touches her is something really special.

After all, it is very good to give some room to the ones you love the most. This is something I do quite often and believe me, it nourishes the relationship unlike anything else.

This is my entry for Cee Neuner’s Fun Foto Challenge: Alone

 

 

cffc

 

Added for RDP Thursday – LONELY

9 thoughts on “Fun Foto Challenge – Alone

    • Hammad Rais March 30, 2018 / 2:53 PM

      Fun part is she didn’t realized that I took a picture of her like this 😀

      Like

Leave a comment