A Fish, A Penguin And An Apple

Can we draw a relationship between a fish, a penguin and an apple?

I think we can!

As we know, penguin eat fish, not apple. Fish don’t eat apple and tries his/her best to stay away from penguin. Apple is wondering what is he doing here since both penguin and fish are playing a cat-mouse game.

Speaking of cat and mouse, both can climb a tree. Apple grows on a tree, so there you go!

https://flic.kr/p/FVnDBo

Oh, and also, these three are the very first gifts Uzair received on his first week in Montessori.

And this post also marks my #600, so thank you for reading this and all other previous 599 posts I have published. In case, you haven’t then please don’t worry. I will not hunt you down.

All I’m saying is BIG BIG THANK YOU for reading out my posts, liking them up and commenting on them. You really make me smile and that ain’t a small feat 🙂

 

Added for RDP Friday: FISH

 

 

21 thoughts on “A Fish, A Penguin And An Apple

  1. terryb May 11, 2016 / 7:24 AM

    Montessori is great! Happy first day… and happy #600!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. daveply May 10, 2016 / 8:48 PM

    Wow. 600 posts – I’m impressed. It’ll be a long time before I get there.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais May 10, 2016 / 8:51 PM

      Thank you! I do wonder sometimes how fast time flies away. From #1 to #600!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. SyedaFR May 10, 2016 / 8:19 PM

    Congratulations! And a wonderful way to enter in the 600 bracket 😉
    Uzair is probably one happy boy today. May he be blessed always!! Aameen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Patty May 10, 2016 / 8:06 PM

    Congrats! And what funny story to celebrate that achievement 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. camilledefleurville May 10, 2016 / 6:58 PM

    Happy 600 posts anniversary! I hope there will be much, much more. And more posts that make us smile like this one – so that we shall all be smilling! Lovely gifts Uzair got for his first week at school. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hammad Rais May 10, 2016 / 8:05 PM

      Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, Camille. I do feel really happy to bring a smile on faces 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • camilledefleurville May 10, 2016 / 10:25 PM

      You bring one on mine. And now that you glimpse what my daily is made of, you may believe it is no small feat!!! I do enjoy your posts. I love having news of your family. I feel I have friends in Karachi. All through your blog and the comments and emails we trade. Long live your blog, my friend! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment